Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Pfizer for Peds 5 -11 / COVID-19 Vaccine Management Townhall

This event has ended

Pfizer for Peds 5 -11 / COVID-19 Vaccine Management Townhall

The Pfizer for Peds 5 -11 / COVID-19 Vaccine Management Townhall will provide an overview of how to prepare and order pediatric COVID-19 Vaccine for the upcoming authorization of Pfizer for 5-11 year olds. The training will occur multiple times a week:

  • 10/27/2021 Wednesday at 12PM and 5PM
  • 10/28/2021 Thursday at 12PM and 5PM
  • 10/29/2021 Friday at 12PM
  • 11/02/2021 Tuesday at 12PM and 5PM
  • 11/04/2021 Thursday at 12PM and 5PM
  • 11/09/2021 Tuesday at 12PM and 5PM
  • 11/10/2021 Wednesday at 12PM
  • 11/16/2021 Tuesday at 5PM
  • 11/17/2021 Wednesday at 12PM
  • 11/18/2021 Thursday at 5PM

Please email dphproviderhelp@phila.gov if  you have any questions.

Webinar Link:

Pfizer for Peds 5 -11 / COVID-19 Vaccine Management Townhall

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/532390413

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 532-390-413

Join from a video-conferencing room or system.
Dial in or type: 67.217.95.2 or inroomlink.goto.com
Meeting ID: 532 390 413
Or dial directly: 532390413@67.217.95.2 or 67.217.95.2##532390413

New to GoToMeeting?
Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/828347453