For help or support, call:

TempCheck (215-685-6777): Contact TempCheck for questions about Digital Data Loggers (DDLs), out-of-range temperatures, and vaccine emergencies. Email: TempCheck@phila.gov

DPH Provider Help (215-685-6872 or 215-685-6490): Contact DPH Provider Help with questions about trainings and inventory reconciliation. Email: DPHProviderHelp@phila.gov

Vaccine Specialists (215-685-6728 or 215-685-6667): Contact Vaccine Specialists with questions about vaccine orders.

PhilaVax Hotline (215-685-6784): Call the hotline with questions about using or transmitting data to the KIDS Plus IIS. Email: PhilaVax@phila.gov

Miscellaneous Inquiries: Don’t know who you need to reach? Email us at Vaccines@phila.gov and we’ll help you out.


Fax Numbers

PhilaVax
215-238-6944
Vaccines For Children (VFC)
215-238-6948
VFC and VFAAR Orders and Temp Logs
215-238-6939
Vaccines For Adults At Risk (VFAAR)
215-238-6948
Community Flu Campaign (CFC)
215-238-6948
Perinatal Hepatitis B Program
215-685-6806
Report a Disease
215-545-8362
Vaccine Adverse Events Reporting System (VAERS)
877-721-0366

Management

Amber Tirmal, MPH
Program manager
215-685-6650
Amber.Tirmal@phila.gov

Kristen Feemster, MD, MPH, MSHPR, FAAP
Medical Director
215-685-6833
Kristen.Feemster@phila.gov

James Lutz, MPA
CDC Lead Public Health Advisor
215-685-6603
James.Lutz@phila.gov

Veronica Alvarez, MPA
CDC Public Health Advisor
215-685-6498
Veronica.Alvarez@phila.gov


PhilaVax IIS

Aras Islam, JD, MPH
IIS manager
215-685-6468
Aras.Islam@phila.gov

Katie Raynor, MPH
Assistant Interoperability Coordinator
215-685-6494
Kathryn.Raynor@phila.gov

Tanya Jones
Community-Based Outreach Coordinator
215-685-6652
Tanya.Jones@phila.gov

Jenna Jaxheimer, MPH
Deputy IIS manager
215-685-6668
Jenna.Jaxheimer@phila.gov

Raf Echavarria
IIS Programmer
215-685-6854
Rafael.Echavarria@phila.gov

Nichole J Taylor
User Specialist
215-685-6830
Nichole.J.Taylor@phila.gov

John Robison
Interoperability Coordniator
215-685-6745
John.Robison@phila.gov

Brian Jorgage
Interface Programer
215-685-6455
Brian.Jorgage@phila.gov

Jenny Rascento
Data Reporting Analyst
215-685-6808
Jenny.Rascento@phila.gov


Vaccines For Children (VFC)

Jillian Brown, MPH
VFC/VFAAR Coordinator
215-685-6424
Jillian.Brown@phila.gov

Lyn Jordan
Program Assistant
215-685-6837
Lyn.Jordan@phila.gov

Joani Schmeling, MPH
Immunization Education Coordinator
215-685-6490
Joani.Schmeling@phila.gov

Mohan Nagaraja, MPH
Immunization Education Coordinator
215-685-6872
Mohan.Nagaraja@phila.gov

Lorraine Matijkiw, RN, MA, BSN
Provider Quality Assurance Nurse
215-685-6466
Lorraine.Matijkiew@phila.gov

Ann Gordon, RN, MSN, BSN
Provider Quality Assurance Nurse
215-685-6835
Ann.Gordon@phila.gov

Charma Miller
Program Analyst
215-685-6667
Charma.Miller@phila.gov

Alexis Bridges
Data Logger Specialist
215-685-6777
Alexis.Bridges@phila.gov

Adam Howsare
ProData Logger Specialist
215-685-6777
Adam.Howsare@phila.gov

Christine Wilson
Vaccine Specialist
215-685-6728
Christine.Wilson@phila.gov


Vaccines For Adults At Risk (VFAAR)

Nichole Dantzler
Adult Program Manager
215-685-6837
Nichole.Dantzler@phila.gov


Perinatal Hepatitis B Program

Bruce Barlow, RN, BSL
Perinatal Hep B Coordinator
215-685-6853
Bruce.Barlow@phila.gov

Margarita Falu
Assistant perinatal Hep B Coordinator
215-685-6842
Margarita.Falu@phila.gov


Communications

Matthew Montesano, MPH
Communications Coordinator
215-685-6651
Matthew.Montesano@phila.gov